HiLite

Contact

Carmel High School HiLite
520 E. Main Street
Carmel, IN 46032

If you are interested in advertising with us either online or in print, contact the Ads Staff at ads@hilite.org.

If you are interested in purchasing a photo on this site, contact the Photo Editors at photo@hilite.org.

To suggest story ideas, contact the Management team (the editor-in-chief and managing editors) at management1920@hilite.org.

 

Adviser

Jim Streisel – jstreise@hilite.org

 

Editor in Chief

Da-Hyun Hong – mhong@hilite.org

 

Managing Editors

Riya Chinni – rchinni@hilite.org

Aditi Kumar – akumar@hilite.org

Angela Li – ali@hilite.org

Raphael Li – rli@hilite.org

Uday Lomada – ulomada@hilite.org

Hari Patel – hpatel@hilite.org

Karen Zhang – kzhang@hilite.org